If selected, this server will be shown inside the VTC Hub Dashboard with Password (if any) in clear
If selected, this server will be shown inside the VTC Hub Dashboard with Password (if any) in clear選択すると、このサーバーはVTC Hubダッシュボード内にパスワード 設定した場合) とともに表示されます。