Closing your Company means the Company records and everything associated with it will be deleted: role, applications, jobs, fleet, economy, garages will be deleted, members will be deassociated from your Company. THIS ACTION IS IRREVERSIBLE!
Closing your Company means the Company records and everything associated with it will be deleted: role, applications, jobs, fleet, economy, garages will be deleted, members will be deassociated from your Company. THIS ACTION IS IRREVERSIBLE!关闭公司意味着将删除公司记录以及与之相关的所有内容:角色、申请、任务、车队、经济、车库将被删除,成员将与公司脱离关系。此操作不可逆转!
You can close and delete your profile at any time, all your personal data will be deleted, any personal info deassociated from your account, including email address and Steam account, all jobs will be deleted. THIS ACTION IS IRREVERSIBLE!
You can close and delete your profile at any time, all your personal data will be deleted, any personal info deassociated from your account, including email address and Steam account, all jobs will be deleted. THIS ACTION IS IRREVERSIBLE!您可以随时关闭并删除您的个人资料,您的所有个人数据都将被删除,账户中的任何个人信息(包括电子邮件地址和 Steam 账户)都将被删除,所有任务信息也将被删除。此操作不可逆转!
These settings will be applied when viewing aggregated stats from both games